IGALA Elections 2018 

International Gender and Language Association (IGALA)
election for Executive Board posts


Candidate statements


Please review the statements from candidates standing for election to the IGALA Board by clicking on their names below to download their nominee statement

Descriptions of the responsibilities of each role can be found here

Then, please cast your vote for who you would like to elect to each position via this online form


Ordinary Member

Dietha Koster

Linda McLoughlin

Denise Troutman

Ben Rowlett

Vice President (President-Elect)

Claire Maree


Kristine Köhler Mortensen

Graduate Rep

Ariana Steele

Social Media/Communications Officer

Lucy Jones

Please note that only current, paid-up members of IGALA can vote: to check your status please contact Equinox

 Members have until Friday 30th November to vote via the online form

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Website contact: Lucy Jones

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now